Contact Us

Staff Directory

Christina Stewart, Library Director
tstewart@mvlc.org

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director
cwood@mvlc.org

Linda Pavluk, Circulation Librarian
lpavluk@mvlc.org

Barbara Raab, Children's Librarian
braab@mvlc.org

Bradley McKenna, Technology Librarian
bmckenna@mvlc.org

Pamela Gardner, Marketing Librarian
pgardner@mvlc.org

Kim Rowley, Adult Services Librarian
krowley@mvlc.org

Fax

Fax: (978) 658-9699