Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.

Click here for a calendar view of events


Check out our Summer Brochures. Now each age group gets their own!

Thursday, July 31, 2014
7:00pm History of Burlesque
Monday, August 11, 2014
9:30am Wilmington Networkers: 10 Steps to Shorten the Job Search
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00pm Author Elisabeth Elo: North of Boston
Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00pm Betsy Williams: Mrs. Thirft Captures the Herbal Harvest!
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2:00pm Concert: Harpist Rebecca Swett
Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:00pm Authors: Tom Farmer and Marty Foley: A Murder in Wellesley
Monday, August 25, 2014
9:30am Wilmington Networkers: The Power of Introverts
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00pm DIY Craft: Decorative Light Switch Covers (ages 16+)
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00pm Sublime Sunflowers-Pastel Paint Like the Masters
Monday, September 8, 2014
7:00pm Great Decisions Series
7:00pm Older Teen and Adult Craft: Tin Tile Wall Art
Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00pm Essential Ways to Drive Your Health
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:30pm In the Wee Small Hours Cabaret Concert