Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.

Click here for a calendar view of events

For a look at the complete Fall Brochure of events, click here.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30pm iPad Basics (limit 10)
3:45pm Halloween Story and Craft Program
6:30pm Howlarious Halloween
7:00pm Autumn Wreaths (ages 16+)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:45pm Tween Crafternoon: Glitter Tube Bracelet
7:00pm College Financial Aid Workshop for Teens and Parents
7:00pm Book Talkin' with Eileen
Friday, October 17, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00am Family Storytime
Monday, October 20, 2014
6:30pm Music and More with Bernadette Baird
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00pm Microsoft Excel (limit 10) 2 part
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:30pm The Andrew Sisters
7:00pm Author Regina Cacaterra
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
3:45pm Karate: Ages 7-12
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 9+
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Using Age to Your Advantage in your job search
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 7 +
6:30pm PJ Storytime
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:45pm Karate: Ages 4-7
Friday, October 31, 2014
9:00am Trick or Treat at the Library
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul Party
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:45pm LEGO Building
7:00pm Wilmington Veterans Tell Their Story