Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.


Check out our latest Spring quarterly brochure!

Saturday, April 19, 2014
9:00am Edible Books Contest
10:00am Book Buddies
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:00am Pigeon Party
2:00pm Green Teens: Make Your Own Garden in a Jar
7:00pm Massachusetts Craft Beer (21+)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10:00am LEGO Mindstorms Fun
2:00pm Project Runway: Teen Edition
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00am Build a Lego City
1:00pm Teen Cooking Club: Tacos and Burritos
7:00pm Gardening is Murder
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:00am Vacation Movie Morning: Despicable Me 2
2:00pm Video Game Master
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 9+
3:45pm Book Buddies
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00am Book Buddies
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:30am Wilmington Networkers-How to Develop Productive Professional Relationships
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 7+
7:00pm Infant CPR
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1:00pm Community Forum
7:00pm Poetry Reading
Thursday, May 1, 2014
3:45pm LEGO Building
7:00pm Boston Jerks and Troublemakers, Paul Della Valle
Friday, May 2, 2014
10:00am Drop-in Storytime
Saturday, May 3, 2014
9:30am Fun with Science and Math: Parent-Child Workshop
Monday, May 5, 2014
12:00pm Couponing