Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.

Click here for a calendar view of events

For a look at the complete Fall Brochure of events, click here.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30pm Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul Party
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:45pm LEGO Building
7:00pm Wilmington Veterans Tell Their Story
Friday, November 7, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
7:00pm After Hours: All Ages Show and Tell
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00am Family Storytime
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Crafting a 30-second value conversation
6:30pm iRobot Robotics Demonstration
7:00pm Autumn Wreaths Craft
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:45pm Star Mag
7:00pm Introduction to Facebook (limit 10)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00pm David Boeri: Bulger on Trial
Friday, November 14, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
Monday, November 17, 2014
3:45pm Thanksgiving Story and Craft Program
6:30pm Music and More with Bernadette Baird
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00pm Jewelry Making for Adults, cost $5
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30pm Susie Magoozy, Silly Storyteller presents “Food, Food, Let’s Give Thanks for Food!”
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:45pm Tween Crafternoon: Give Thanks Banner
Friday, November 21, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 9+
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:00am Thanksgiving Fresh Flower Centerpiece, cost $5, limit 15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00am Imajine That Art Studio: We Give Thanks
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Lost your job? Good Grief!
3:45pm Book Discussion for Ages 7 +
6:30pm PJ Storytime